Reviews

Best Auctioneer

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Travis and his employees are the best! The auctions all go very smoothly and it’s stress free. If you need an auctioneer for anything I definitely recommend Travis! Cheyney Auction Company will get you top dollar on anything you want to sell!

J D

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

At first I had my doubts about Travis being an auctioneer. Not knowing Travis very long to me he didn’t speak much, boy was I wrong. He has become a excellent Auctioneer, he has command and moves the crowds along to the next sale. He has a wonderful introduction as well as his and his family’s thank you and a notice of the next auction. The auction is truly a family business and each does their jobs great. The Cheyney children are always there to direct you to the new restroom as well as entertain you with childrens energy. If I may add they are a beautiful family.

P

Great Business

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2021

This business is great! They got me top dollar on all my farming equipment, more than what I was even remotely expecting! Definitely recommend Cheyney Auction Company!

A

Great Auctioneer

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Travis is a great auctioneer. I’ve been to several auctions and travis get the most money out of his items. He tries harder then most auctioneers. Definitely recommend cheyney auction company

R J
EXCELLENT
4 reviews on
Paul Masten
Paul Masten
2021-04-01
recommends
I recommend cheyney auction company they are very friendly and professional to work with an amazing auction company
Read more
Mary Jo Jolly
Mary Jo Jolly
2020-09-24
recommends
As soon as I hired Travis Cheyney for my auction, my stress, worry and confusion were eliminated. He told me he would handle everything and that's exactly what he did. Plus he got the price I was hoping for . thank you Cheyney Auction, you saved my life.
Read more
Pam Evans-Pettit
Pam Evans-Pettit
2020-08-04
recommends
Travis and his crew helped us set up and organize my Mom's Living Estate auction in May. He was extremely helpful in every possible way. I have worked in the auction business with my Dad, B.J. Evans, for many years. I understand how time consuming the preparation for an auction can be. I would put Travis' auction crew up against any other. They are top notch in every way. They're hard working, pleasant and all around professional. They are well organized and work like a well-oiled machine. Travis was right there taking care of things on site, but he also had everything well managed behind the scenes. If you're considering having an auction, please do yourself a favor and contact Cheyney Auction Company, LLC. Travis is a dedicated professional who is honest and has integrity. He believes if something is worth doing, it's worth doing right!
Read more
Rick Burtchett
Rick Burtchett
2019-11-01
recommends
HONESTY AND PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL SERVICE THE BEST IN THIS AREA
Read more
Jess Ross Harley
Jess Ross Harley
2019-06-10
recommends
Highly impressed with the professionalism of Travis and his team. Travis has a clear and understandable voice and you never have to question who is bidding! I really enjoy going to his auctions!
Read more
Lisa Engelhardt
Lisa Engelhardt
2018-12-03
recommends
Travis is a great guy and does a fantastic job as an auctuoneer.
Read more